From: Bill Gilbert

Sent: Friday, March 12, 2010 11:53 AM

Subject: Psalm 2009

PSALM  2009
Obama  is the shepherd I did not want.
He leadeth me beside the still  factories.
He restoreth my faith in the Republican party.
He  guideth me in the path of unemployment for his party’s sake..
Yea,  though I walk through the valley of the bread line,
I shall fear no  hunger, for his bailouts are with me..
He has anointed my income with  taxes,
My expenses runneth over.
Surely, poverty and hard  living will follow me all the days of my life,
And I will live in a  mortgaged home forever.
I am glad I am American,
I am glad  that I am free.
But I wish I was a dog …..
And Obama was a  tree.


No virus found in this incoming message.
Checked by AVG – www.avg.com
Version: 8.5.435 / Virus Database: 271.1.1/2718 – Release Date: 03/02/10 07:34:00


